PMO Learning Schedule

Take a look at the upcoming open public courses from PMO Learning.

Take a look at the on-demand eLearning or distance-learning courses

Please note all listed prices are exclusive of VAT

1
Wednesday 14th - Friday 16th August - Essentials for PMO Administrators (3 days) - Virtual

Read more about the Administrators course.

Training takes place in our Zoom virtual classroom.

Ready to book your place?

2
Monday 19th - Tuesday 20th August - Project, Programme & Portfolio Governance Professional (P3GP) (2 days) - Virtual

Read more about the P3GP course.

Training takes place in our Zoom virtual classroom.

Ready to book your place?

3
Thursday 5th - Friday 6th September - Benefits Management and the Role of the PMO (2 days) - Virtual
4
Monday 23rd - Tuesday 24th September - Continuous Improvement for the PMO (2 days) - Virtual
5
Monday 23rd - Friday 27th September - Essentials for PMO Analysts (5 days) - Virtual

Read more about the Essentials for PMO Analysts course

Training takes place in our Zoom virtual classroom.

Ready to book your place?

6
Monday 30th September - Wednesday 2nd October - P3O® Foundation (3 days) - Virtual
7
Thursday 3rd - Friday 4th October - P3O® Practitioner (2 days) - Virtual
8
Wednesday 2nd - Friday 4th October - Essentials for PMO Managers (3 days) - Virtual
9
Monday 7th - Wednesday 9th October - Essentials for PMO Administrators (3 days) - Virtual

Read more about the Administrators course.

Training takes place in our Zoom virtual classroom.

Ready to book your place?

10
Tuesday 15th - Wednesday 16th October - Essentials for PMO Directors (2 days) - Virtual
11
Monday 4th - Friday 8th November - Essentials for PMO Analysts (5 days) - Virtual

Read more about the Essentials for PMO Analysts course

Training takes place in our Zoom virtual classroom.

Ready to book your place?

12
Monday 4th - Wednesday 6th November - MoP® Foundation (3 days) - Virtual

Read more about the MoP® Foundation course.

Training takes place in our Zoom virtual classroom.

Ready to book your place?

13
Thursday 7th - Friday 8th November - MoP® Practitioner (2 days) - Virtual

Read more about the MoP® Practitioner course.

Training takes place in our Zoom virtual classroom.

Ready to book your place?

14
Monday 18th - Wednesday 20th November - P3O® Foundation (3 days) - Virtual
15
Monday 25th - Tuesday 26th November - Lean-Agile PMO (2 days) - Virtual

Read more about the Lean-Agile PMO course.

Training takes place in our Zoom virtual classroom.

Ready to book your place?

16
Monday 2nd - Wednesday 4th December - Essentials for PMO Administrators (3 days) - Virtual

Read more about the Administrators course.

Training takes place in our Zoom virtual classroom.

Ready to book your place?

17
Thursday 5th - Friday 6th December - Assurance for PMO Professionals (2 days) - Virtual
18
Thursday 12th - Friday 13th December - Project, Programme & Portfolio Governance Professional (P3GP) (2 days) - Virtual

Read more about the P3GP course.

Training takes place in our Zoom virtual classroom.

Ready to book your place?

19
Wednesday 15th - Friday 17th January 2025 - P3O® Foundation (3 days) - Virtual
20
Monday 20th - Friday 24th January 2025 - Essentials for PMO Analysts (5 days) - Virtual

Read more about the Essentials for PMO Analysts course

Training takes place in our Zoom virtual classroom.

Ready to book your place?

21
Monday 27th - Wednesday 29th January 2025 - Essentials for PMO Managers (3 days) - Virtual
22
Monday 3rd - Tuesday 4th February 2025 - Benefits Management and the Role of the PMO (2 days) - Virtual
23
Monday 3rd - Tuesday 4th March 2025 - Continuous Improvement for the PMO(2 days) - Virtual
24
Monday 10th - Tuesday 11th March 2025 - Essentials for PMO Directors (2 days) - Virtual
25
Monday 17th - Friday 21st March 2025 - Essentials for PMO Analysts (5 days) - Virtual

Read more about the Essentials for PMO Analysts course

Training takes place in our Zoom virtual classroom.

Ready to book your place?

26
Monday 24th - Wednesday 26th March 2025 - P3O® Foundation (3 days) - Virtual
27
Thursday 27th - Friday 28th March 2025 - P3O® Practitioner (2 days) - Virtual
Open Positions

Book Your P3O Certification Today

|| Foundation

|| Practitioner

|| Distance-Learning

|| eLearning