Take a look at the upcoming open public courses from PMO Learning

PMO Learning Schedule 2019

1
Tuesday 12th - Friday 15th February - AIPMO IPMO Foundation (4 days) - London - £2400
2
Wednesday 27th February - Lean-Agile PMO (1 day) - London - £390
3
Monday 11th - 15th March - AIPMO IPMO Practitioner (5 days) - London - £2799
4
Tuesday 26th March - Lean-Agile PMO (1 day) - London - £390

Read more about the Lean-Agile PMO course

Ready to book your place?

Training takes place in Hatton Garden, London

5
Monday 1st April to Friday 5th April - P3O Foundation and Practitioner (5 days) - London - £2150
6
Monday 1st April to Wednesday 3rd April - P3O Foundation (3 days) - London - £1200

Read more about the P3O Foundation course

Ready to book your place?

Training takes place in Hatton Garden, London

7
Thursday 4th to Friday 5th April - P3O Practitioner (2 days) - London - £995

Read more about the P3O Practitioner course

Ready to book your place?

Training takes place in Hatton Garden, London

8
Tuesday 9th - Friday 12th April - BCS PPSO Essentials (4 days) - London - £2125

Read more about the BCS PPSO Essentials course

Ready to book your place?

Training takes place in Hatton Garden, London

9
Wednesday 24th to Friday 26th April - Facilitation for the PMO - Foundation Certification (3 days) - London - £995
10
Monday 29th April - Thursday 2nd May - AIPMO IPMO Foundation (4 days) - Edinburgh - £2400
11
Wednesday 1st May - Lean-Agile PMO (1 day) - London - £390

Read more about the Lean-Agile PMO course

Ready to book your place?

Training takes place in Hatton Garden, London

12
Wednesday 1st - Thursday 2nd May - Setting Up a PMO (2 days) - London - £TBC

A new course from PMO Learning – details will be available shortly

13
Tuesday 14th - Friday 17th May - AIPMO IPMO-Foundation (4 days) - London - £2400

Read more about the AIPMO IPMO-Foundation course

Ready to book your place?

Training takes place in Hatton Garden, London

14
Tuesday 11th June - Coaching Skills for the PMO (1 day) - London - £390
15
Tuesday 11th June - P3O Foundation Study and Exam Day (1 day) - London - £425

Read more about the P3O Foundation Study and Exam Day

Ready to book your place?

Training takes place in London – as part of the PMO Conference 2019 week

16
Wednesday 12th June - PMO and Benefits Management (1 day) - London - £390

Read more about the Benefits Management and PMO Course

Ready to book your place?

Training takes place in London – as part of the PMO Conference 2019 week

17
Monday 17th - Friday 21st June - AIPMO IPMO-Expert (5 days) - £2999/£3400
18
Tuesday 9th - Friday 12th July - BCS PPSO Essentials (4 days) - London - £2125
19
Monday 16th - Thursday 19th September - AIPMO IPMO Foundation (4 days) - London - £2400
20
Monday 16th - Friday 20th September - AIPMO IPMO Practitioner (5 days) - London - £2799
21
Tuesday 15th October - Friday 18th October - BCS PPSO Essentials (4 days) - London - £2125
22
Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November - AIPMO IPMO Practitioner (5 days) - Edinburgh - £2799
23
Tuesday 19th November to Friday 22nd November - AIPMO IPMO Foundation (4 days) - London - £2400
24
Monday 2nd December - Friday 6th December - AIPMO IPMO-Expert (5 days) - Residential

Read more about the AIPMO IPMO-Expert certification course

Ready to book your place?

Training location to be confirmed.

Non-residential £2999 / Residential £TBC

Open Positions

Book Your AIPMO IPMO Certification Today

\\ IPMO-Expert

\\ IPMO-Practitioner

\\ IPMO-Foundation