Take a look at the upcoming open public courses from PMO Learning

PMO Learning Schedule 2019

1
Monday 29th April - Friday 3rd May - AIPMO IPMO Practitioner (5 days) - London - £2799
2
Wednesday 1st May - Lean-Agile PMO (1 day) - London - £390

Read more about the Lean-Agile PMO course

Ready to book your place?

Training takes place in Hatton Garden, London

3
Tuesday 14th - Friday 17th May - AIPMO IPMO-Foundation (4 days) - London - £2400

Read more about the AIPMO IPMO-Foundation course

Ready to book your place?

Training takes place in Hatton Garden, London

4
Tuesday 11th June - Coaching Skills for the PMO (1 day) - London - £390
5
Tuesday 11th June - P3O Foundation Study and Exam Day (1 day) - London - £425

Read more about the P3O Foundation Study and Exam Day

Ready to book your place?

Training takes place in London – as part of the PMO Conference 2019 week

6
Wednesday 12th June - Agile Frameworks and the PMO (1 day) - London - £390

Read more about the Agile Frameworks and the PMO course

Training takes place in Hatton Garden, London and is part of the PMO Conference 2019 programme

7
Wednesday 12th June - PMO and Benefits Management (1 day) - London - £390

Read more about the Benefits Management and PMO Course

Ready to book your place?

Training takes place in London – as part of the PMO Conference 2019 week

8
Monday 17th - Friday 21st June - AIPMO IPMO-Expert (5 days) - £3400
9
Tuesday 25th June - Lean-Agile PMO (1 day) - £390

Read more about the Lean-Agile PMO course

Ready to book your place?

Training takes place in Hatton Garden, London

10
Monday 1st July to Friday 5th July - P3O Foundation and Practitioner (5 days) - West Midlands - £1850

Read more about the P3O Foundation and Practitioner course

Ready to book your place?

Training takes place in the West Midlands, venue TBC

11
Monday 1st July to Wednesday 3rd July - P3O Foundation (3 days) - West Midlands - £1000

Read more about the P3O Foundation course

Ready to book your place?

Training takes place in the West Midlands, venue TBC

12
Thursday 4th July to Friday 5th July - P3O Practitioner (2 days) - West Midlands - £850

Read more about the P3O Practitioner course

Ready to book your place?

Training takes place in the West Midlands, venue TBC

13
Tuesday 9th - Friday 12th July - BCS PPSO Essentials (4 days) - London - £2125
14
Thursday 12th - Friday 13th September - Setting Up a PMO

More details coming soon

15
Monday 16th - Thursday 19th September - AIPMO IPMO Foundation (4 days) - London - £2400
16
Monday 16th - Friday 20th September - AIPMO IPMO Practitioner (5 days) - London - £2799
17
Tuesday 15th October - Friday 18th October - BCS PPSO Essentials (4 days) - London - £2125
18
Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November - AIPMO IPMO Practitioner (5 days) - Edinburgh - £2799
19
Tuesday 19th November to Friday 22nd November - AIPMO IPMO Foundation (4 days) - London - £2400
20
Monday 2nd December - Friday 6th December - AIPMO IPMO-Expert (5 days) - Residential

Read more about the AIPMO IPMO-Expert certification course

Ready to book your place?

Training location to be confirmed.

Non-residential £2999 / Residential £TBC

Open Positions

Book Your AIPMO IPMO Certification Today

\\ IPMO-Expert

\\ IPMO-Practitioner

\\ IPMO-Foundation